Official clock: 7:57 PM PT. Trade window is OPEN

NXT Season Dates. Trade Window Hours Change. MatchMaking & Party Finder.

Posted by: goukijones Apr 6 (7 days ago) | 9 views | 0 comments

NXT TAKEOVER SUMMERSLAM SEASON 2021

4/20/2021 - 8/21/2021


TRADE WINDOW UPDATE

The NXT Trade Window hours will now be: Close at 4:55PM PT/7:55PM ET Moments before NXT begins. Open on Thursday 7AM PT/10AM ET. Make sure you queue up for any trades before the trade window opens. Whoever has the lowest score in your league will have first choice. If there is a tie, the person who put the trade in first will get first pick. During PPVs the trade window will close just before the PPV begins and open once the scoreboard for that PPV has been finalized. When the Trade Window is open you can pick up and drop wrestlers on your team freely.


MATCHMAKING

Matchmaking Leagues are now forming. Make sure you use your token to enter. ENTER HERE.


PARTY FINDER

It is FREE to join Commissioner Leagues. Join as many as you like. If you are interested in joining a league leave a comment about your interests and commissioners can invite you to their league. 

For commissioners looking to invite others. Leave a comment saying your league is open and that people can apply. 

You can click on any member name and take a look at their profile.


NEW MEMBERS

New members on the free trial can join DropTheBelt and set up private leagues and invite other members. Can join other leagues and can join matchmaking leagues. Tryout all of the DropTheBelt features for free for 30 days. If you haven’t joined DropTheBelt Fantasy Wrestling SIGN UP HERE.

Good luck and have a great season!

Comments

Please log on to comment or register for an account