Official clock: 9:02 AM PT. Trade window is OPEN

NXT Vengeance Day 2024 Pick'em Ticket

Posted by: goukijones Jan 30, 2024 | 242 views | 2 comments

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

Pick’em Ticket Contest

NXT VEGEANCE DAY 2024

Sunday, Febraury 4 at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET!

The Pick’em Ticket goes LIVE on Friday 2/4/2023 8:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM ET select the winners of each match for NXT VEGEANCE DAY. Guess the tie-breaker score. The total number of points entered by DropTheBelt (Including bonus points). The closest guess to the actual number will win the tie-breaker. If there is still a tie, the member that submitted their Pick’em Ticket first will be the winner. So enter your tickets early!

The deadline to submit an entry for NXT VEGEANCE DAYPick’em Ticket Contest is Sunday 2/5/2023 5:15 PM PT / 8:15 PM ET.


This contest is FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS!

Extra Tickets $2.99 [Buy Now] *Pick’em Tickets purchased additionally are brand specific.


All Pick’em Ticket matches are based on the official card from WWE.com. Matches will not be changed or edited after the Pick'em Ticket goes live. If a match is removed from a card it will be deleted from the Pick’em Ticket. If a wrestler wins a match who was not an option, the match will be deleted. This is to help ensure you can score a perfect card!

*To enter you must be a DropTheBelt Fantasy Wrestling Member. Entry is free. Subscribers, depending on your plan you may have up to 3 Pick’em Tickets to submit!

Comments

Please log on to comment or register for an account

Create Your Free Account

Start today and PLAY right now! Sign Up

SUBSCRIBE for Instant Access

Already a member? Log On